Forums -> Tournaments
Chess Forum - Tie Breakers in Chess Here Tournaments

Player: South  blackantChessHere Gold Member Subject: Tie Breakers in Chess Here Tournaments


2007-11-02 08:10:55
Can someone explain to me what happens if two or more players end on the same number of points at the end of the tournament. Do they both get a medal, or is there some method of allocating victory to one player or the other?-
Newest | Newer | Older | Oldest
1United  mvlease2007-11-02 08:33:48
Both get a medal.

-Mike
-

2South  blackantChessHere Gold Member2007-11-02 09:00:50
Thanks Mike- simple question, simple answer- case closed- except that ChessHere administrators may consider posting this explanation in FAQ on tournaments. Cheers!!-

 

News





Invite Your Friend to Play:
Your Name:
Friend email:

My Friends

Content is comming here as you probably can see.Content is comming here as you probably can see.